ICSSP 2015: Tallinn, Estonia

General Chair(s): Dietmar Pfahl,
Program Chair(s): Reda Bendraou, Regina Hebig, Marco Kuhrmann, Fabrizio Maggi, Richard Turner
Sponsors: Sponsors: ISPA; the Institute of Computer Science at the University of Tartu; the Estonian Centre of Excellence in Computer Science (EXCS), and the Estonian Gambling Tax Council. Also in cooperation with SIGSOFT, ISCAS
Citation: Proceedings of the 2015 International Conference on Software and System Process, ICSSP 2015, Tallinn, Estonia, August 24 – 26, 2015. ACM 2015, ISBN 978-1-4503-3346-7

Thanks! We will process your request ASAP.